ETA logo

Contact us

Email: info@affectivetreatmentafrica.org
Tel: 073 737 8564

Who We Are

Meet the ETA team!

Basil Mtungae photo

Basil Mtungae

Director of HIV Mentorship and Volunteering

basil@effectivetreatmentafrica.org

 

Kholeka Jaxa photo

Kholeka Jaxa

Director of HIV / TB Education LGBTQ, GBV, Key Populations and Patient Representative

kholeka@effectivetreatmentafrica.org

 

Niles Hemming

Director of HIV Education / Prevention and LGBTQ Representative

niles@effectivetreatmentafrica.org

 

Fafa Moore photoFafa Moore

Activist and Speaker

fafa@effectivetreatmentafrica.org

 

Elihle Dudula photoElihle Dudula    

Activist and Speaker

elihle@effectivetreatmentafrica.org

 

Nadia Lobi photoNadia Lobi

Activist and Speaker

nadia@effectivetreatmentafrica.org

 

Shaping the future for all people living with HIV in Africa

Effective Treatment Africa NPO 198-463.